2017 AGM

The Annual General Meeting was held on Thursday 26th October at Slades House, Sladesbridge. Thank you to all members who attended. Full minutes will be distributed to club members in due course, however following the appointment procedures, the committee is now as follows:

Chairman: Sandra Piper
Vice Chairman: Rob Williams
Secretary: Elaine Jones
Treasurer: Richard Jones
Postal Officer: Adam George
Membership Secretary: John Tizzard
Equipment Officer: Sean McArdle
Training Officer: Sandra Piper

The committee would like to thank our outgoing Chairman, Peter Scoffham and Vice-Chairman, Hedley Omant for all their hard work whilst in the office.