The Committee

The club committee manage the operation and welfare of the club. We meet at least 6 times per year and minutes are available to all members through the club secretary.

The 2022/23 committee members are:

Chairman: Rob Williams
Vice Chairman: Simon Wadsworth
Secretary: Elaine Jones
Treasurer: Richard Jones
Safeguarding Officer: Glen Young
Records & Postal Officer: John Tizzard
Equipment Officer: Bob Arnold
Training Officer: Sean McArdle
General Committee Members: Andy Thatcher (Communications), Andy Scott & Hedley Omant.